Alliance Team

Executive Team

 

 

Susan Schmidt, CNP
President and CEO
Direct line: (816) 463-9483
susan.schmidt@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org

 

 

Christa Beall Diefenbach, CNP
Vice President of Marketing and Development

Direct line: (816) 463-4298
christa.diefenbach@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org
Please contact me if you have any questions related to marketing/messaging, strategic partners, prospective campus partners, fundraising prospects (corporate, individuals, foundations), and Association of CNPs.

 

 

Dorothy Norris-Tirrell
Senior Director of Academic and Research
Direct line: (816) 463-9457
dorothy.Norristirrell@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org
Please contact me if you have any questions related to curriculum and competencies/learning outcome rubric research initiatives, campus troubleshooting, and Workforce Track.

Academic Services Team

Andrew Juarez, CNP
Student Services Coordinator
Direct line: (816) 463-9474
andrew.juarez@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org
Please contact me if you have any questions related to student services, Salesforce, credentialing processes, and student engagement.
 

Gene Moses, CNP
Academic Services Coordinator
Direct line: (816) 463-9471
gene.moses@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org

Please contact me if you have any questions related to curriculum mapping, online course development, and research.

 

Katie Riordan, CNP
Academic Services Executive
Direct line: (816) 463-9476
katie.riordan@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org

Please contact me if you have any questions related to student services, credentialing, Salesforce, and Workforce Track.

Communications & Marketing Team

 

Crystal Henry, CNP
Communications and Marketing Executive
Direct line:
(816) 463-9482

crystal.henry@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org

Please contact me if you have any questions related to customized marketing materials, updates to websites, and updates to websites.

 

Jordan Byers
Social Media and Resource Development Intern
Direct line: (816) 547-2604
jordan.byers@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org

Please contact me if you have any questions related to social media; development, writing, and distribution of internal and/or external documents and publications; and grant research.

Ethan Touch, CNP
Marketing Executive
Direct line: (816) 463-9484
ethan.touch@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org

Please contact me if you have any questions related to campus services, Professional Development Conference, Career Development Awards, campus annual report, campus affiliation fees, and digital badges.

Workforce Partnerships

 

Kaitlyn Hudgins, MPA, CNP
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Direct line: (816) 463-9470
kaitlyn.hudgins@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org

Please contact me if you have any questions related to Workforce Partners (local or national) and connections with local affiliates of national nonprofit workforce partners.

Development 

 

Melissa Carson
Development Executive
Direct line: (816) 463-9477
melissa.carson@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org

Please contact me if you have any questions related to fundraising, grant proposals, and Association of CNPs.

Operations/HR

 

Rolonda Saulsberry
Manager of Finance and Administration
Direct line: (816) 463-9475
rolonda.saulsberry@nonprofitleadershipalliance.org

Please contact me if you have any questions related to financial management, human resources, and vendor relations.